More Sign O’ the Times (My Life, Not the Prince Album)

Posted: February 25, 2009 in Ed-G Tales

Here are text messages that I received from a friend (will remain nameless) yesterday morning, as we both plummeted with insomnia and shared many rants about randomness.

Txt received @ 5:30a

(Unidentified friend): Ok, Sara Bareilles! I love how my Iphone auto corrects Bareilles but can’t let me toe fuck without issues.

Txt immediately followed @ 5:31a

(Unidentified friend): *TYPE – ugh!

Amazing.

Ed-G.

Comments
  1. Jackie says:

    loves it. or as my iphone would say fuch you.

Leave a Reply

