Stopping You in Your Trax: Ra Ra Riot “Can You Tell”

Posted: March 24, 2009 in Hot Trax, What's Ed-G:
Tags:

A serenade unlike any other serenade will even make one with a cold heart feel a slight tinge of….I’m not sure.  Between each band member making an attempt, equipped with flowers of their choice, and that drumming of the door that goes ignored…woe is them.

Ra Ra Riot rules, and their new music video for “Can You Tell” tugs at the strings.  Check it out.

Ed-G

When I look into your eyes
I tend to lose my thoughts
I don’t forget your stare
Oh what was that you said
Would you let me know
‘Cause I can’t read your mind
Oh can you tell
I can’t even explain

Leave a Reply

